Mirror of Thoughts / Зеркало

07.08.2010

Adam Lambert. A Soldier of Love? Or The American Idol Again?

Filed under: Michael Jackson — silver_glepha @ 3:55 pm
Tags:

Adam Lambert. A Soldier of Love? Or The American Idol Again?

Sometimes I have hard time starting an article. So, let me tell you how I discovered what I discovered.

I have been hearing this catchy song by Adam Lambert on the radio now and then. I knew it was him though I don’t follow his career. I got to know he exists at all through him telling that he likes Bill Kaulitz. (LOL at myself).

So, something made me go to youtube and listen to his songs, like to know what they are like at all. Then I ended up reading (studying) all his lyrics… I went to his official site… And there are several things I discovered. I’m not saying they are clue or anything, but those things made me pay attention and wonder ‘what the hell?’

Ok, I’ll try to be logical here.

Chapter 1.

First, I’d like to say the things I am going to mention probably are known to our American part of MJHD. But even if you know you might fail to connect the dots. So, here we go.

He is a winner of American Idol show. I went to some Adam fan site and talked to fans a bit. I found that he sang Michael’s song “Black or White” on March 11, 2009.

Then I went to read Wiki, here’s the screenshot:

American Idol Performances

I marked some interesting point with colours:

Red – MJ or fat MJ connection

Pink – 2012, spirituality MJ connection. (indirect MJ connection)

Note which song Adam chose himself, interesting: “Rock with you” by MJ, “Bohemian Rhapsody” by Queen. At MJ week we see “Black or white” by MJ, a very important song.

Next important point: Simon Fuller’s choice of a song: “One” by U2. If I hadn’t known better I’d say that MJ wrote that song. My point is that its lyrics is VERY symbolic, revealing… Here we see themes like: oneness, love. They are pretty much ascension themes, if you know what I mean.

Just read it:

Is it getting better

Or do you feel the same

Will it make it easier on you now

You got someone to blame

You say…

One love

One life

When it’s one need

In the night

One love

We get to share it

Leaves you baby if you

Don’t care for it

Did I disappoint you

Or leave a bad taste in your mouth

You act like you never had love

And you want me to go without

Well it’s…

Too late

Tonight

To drag the past out into the light

We’re one, but we’re not the same

We get to

Carry each other

Carry each other

One…

Have you come here for forgiveness

Have you come to raise the dead

Have you come here to play Jesus

To the lepers in your head

Did I ask too much

More than a lot

You gave me nothing

Now it’s all I got

We’re one

But we’re not the same

Well we

Hurt each other

Then we do it again

You say

Love is a temple

Love a higher law

Love is a temple

Love the higher law

You ask me to enter

But then you make me crawl

And I can’t be holding on

To what you got

When all you got is hurt

One love

One blood

One life

You got to do what you should

One life

With each other

Sisters

Brothers

One life

But we’re not the same

We get to

Carry each other

Carry each other

One…life

One

And we shouldn’t forget Simon Fuller’s connection to the HOAX

Post by Olgeya – The greatest Show on Earth

Post by Olgeya 2

Post by Olgeya 3

American Idol Connection

“Mad world” by Tears for Fears.

A pretty and meaningful song:

All around me are familiar faces

Worn out places, worn out faces

Bright and early for their daily races

Going nowhere, going nowhere

And their tears are filling up their glasses

No expression, no expression

Hide my head I want to drown my sorrow

No tomorrow, no tomorrow

And I find it kind of funny

I find it kind of sad

The dreams in which I’m dying

Are the best I’ve ever had

I find it hard to tell you

‘Cos I find it hard to take

When people run in circles

It’s a very, very

Mad World

Children waiting for the day they feel good

Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday

Made to feel the way that every child should

Sit and listen, sit and listen

Went to school and I was very nervous

No one knew me, no one knew me

Hello teacher tell me what’s my lesson

Look right through me, look right through me

We are so trained right now with all this hoax, I guess you might guess other songs’ clues.

See if you can? “Believe” by Cher, “Cryin” by Aerosmith….

stay tuned…

3 Comments »

  1. Excellent work. Earlier, I found the information that in March 2009 on American Idol was the theme song from Michael. Interesting coincidence, is not it? Just then a conference at the O2.

    Comment by arvenru — 07.08.2010 @ 4:15 pm | Reply

    • yes, interesting indeed.
      but that’s not all I have about him.
      I’m planning to do more with photos

      Comment by silverglepha — 07.08.2010 @ 6:04 pm | Reply

  2. Comment by heavensilvercat — 09.08.2010 @ 12:01 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

